Click for Menu
June - 2019 redmond
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
2
3
4
 
4:00pm - seats :
4:00pm - 900.00
5
 
1:00pm - seats :
1:00pm - 855.00
6
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
7
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 5:00pm - seats :
8
 
  • 10:30am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
9
 
10:00am - seats :
10:00am - 175.00
10
11
 
6:00pm - seats :
6:00pm - 40.00
12
13
 
  • 2:30pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
14
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
15
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
16
 
10:30am - seats :
10:30am - 30.00
17
 
2:30pm - seats :
2:30pm - 5.00
18
19
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
20
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
21
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
22
 
  • 10:00am - seats :
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
23
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 1:30pm - seats :
24
25
 
10:00am - seats :
10:00am - 450.00
26
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
27
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
28
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
29
 
  • 10:00am - seats :
  • 5:00pm - seats :
30
next month previous month
Offsite Painting Party
Tuesday Jun 04 4:00pm
$900.00
register
Team Building Event
Wednesday Jun 05 1:00pm
$855.00
register
CANCELED - Love - Redmond
Thursday Jun 06 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jun 07 11:00am
$5.00
register
Reese's Birthday Party!
Friday Jun 07 5:00pm
$270.00
register
Family Paint - Glitter Daisy - Redmond
Saturday Jun 08 10:30am
$30.00
register
Sunflowers - Redmond
Saturday Jun 08 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Imogen's Birthday Party!
Sunday Jun 09 10:00am
$175.00
register
Wishblown - Redmond
Tuesday Jun 11 6:00pm
$40.00
register
Team Building Event
Thursday Jun 13 2:30pm
$315.00
register
Cancelled - Tree of Life - Redmond
Thursday Jun 13 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jun 14 11:00am
$5.00
register
Snowy Owl - Redmond
Friday Jun 14 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Sailboats - Redmond
Saturday Jun 15 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Closed - Family Paint - Emojis
Sunday Jun 16 10:30am
$30.00
register
Princess Story Time
Monday Jun 17 2:30pm
$5.00
register
Canceled - Red Tree - Redmond
Wednesday Jun 19 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Peacock Feather - Redmond
Thursday Jun 20 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jun 21 11:00am
$5.00
register
Spring Birds - Redmond
Friday Jun 21 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Cadence's Birthday Party!
Saturday Jun 22 10:00am
$255.00
register
Ahana's Birthday Party!
Saturday Jun 22 1:00pm
$185.00
register
Stella's Painting Party!
Saturday Jun 22 4:00pm
$175.00
register
Surprise Party for the Snow Princess!
Sunday Jun 23 11:00am
$35.00
register
Surprise Party for the Snow Princess!
Sunday Jun 23 1:30pm
$35.00
register
Team Building Event
Tuesday Jun 25 10:00am
$450.00
register
Swans - Redmond
Wednesday Jun 26 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Lake Washington - Redmond
Thursday Jun 27 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jun 28 11:00am
$5.00
register
Kirsty's Painting Party!
Saturday Jun 29 10:00am
$175.00
register
Amanda and Nick's Special Event!
Saturday Jun 29 5:00pm
$350.00
register