Click for Menu
September - 2019 redmond
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
3
4
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
5
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
6
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
7
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 35.00
8
9
10
11
12
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
13
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
14
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
15
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:00pm - seats :
16
17
 
10:00am - seats :
10:00am - 225.00
18
19
20
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
21
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 3:00pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
22
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:30pm - seats :
23
24
25
26
27
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
28
 
  • 10:00am - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
29
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:30pm - seats :
  • 5:30pm - seats :
30
next month previous month
Princess Story Time
Monday Sep 02 11:00am
$5.00
register
Sunset Peacock - Redmond
Wednesday Sep 04 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Colors of the Wind - Redmond
Thursday Sep 05 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 06 11:00am
$5.00
register
Coffee Skyline - Redmond
Friday Sep 06 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Ice Cream Social!
Saturday Sep 07 11:00am
$35.00
register
Closed - We Are 12 - Redmond
Thursday Sep 12 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 13 11:00am
$5.00
register
Buzzing Spring - Redmond
Friday Sep 13 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Umbrella Skyline - Redmond
Saturday Sep 14 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Painting with a Princess - Rose
Sunday Sep 15 11:00am
$35.00
register
Aya's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 15 2:00pm
$225.00
register
Team Building Event
Tuesday Sep 17 10:00am
$225.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 20 11:00am
$5.00
register
Closed - Fall Leaves - Redmond
Friday Sep 20 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Painting with a Princess Party!
Saturday Sep 21 12:00pm
$225.00
register
Painting with a Princess Party!
Saturday Sep 21 3:00pm
$225.00
register
Still Morning - Redmond
Saturday Sep 21 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Brooklyn's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 22 11:00am
$215.00
register
Natalie's Party!
Sunday Sep 22 2:30pm
$175.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 27 11:00am
$5.00
register
Redmond Eye Clinic Event!
Friday Sep 27 4:00pm
$200.00
register
Fall in Love - Redmond
Friday Sep 27 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Siena's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 28 10:00am
$250.00
register
Diya's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 28 4:00pm
$250.00
register
SOLD OUT - Starry Sails - New Painting! - Redmond
Saturday Sep 28 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Mika's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 29 11:00am
$250.00
register
Polina's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 29 2:30pm
$175.00
register
Ashya's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 29 5:30pm
$200.00
register