Click for Menu
July - 2019 redmond
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 40.00
3
4
5
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
6
7
8
9
10
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
11
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
12
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
13
 
  • 10:00am - seats :
  • 1:00pm - seats :
14
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:00pm - seats :
15
16
17
18
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
19
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
20
21
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 50.00
22
23
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 40.00
24
 
3:30pm - seats :
3:30pm - 1357.00
25
26
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
27
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 30.00
28
29
30
31
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 40.00
next month previous month
Stars and Stripes Seattle - Redmond
Tuesday Jul 02 6:30pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jul 05 11:00am
$5.00
register
Closed - Sip and Swirl - Redmond
Wednesday Jul 10 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Love Beach - Redmond
Thursday Jul 11 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jul 12 11:00am
$5.00
register
Ilene's Birthday Party!
Saturday Jul 13 10:00am
$175.00
register
Elizabeth's Painting Party!
Saturday Jul 13 1:00pm
$225.00
register
Mermaid Pearl Party
Sunday Jul 14 11:00am
$35.00
register
Family Paint - Infinity and Beyond
Sunday Jul 14 2:00pm
$30.00
register
Canceled - Tree People - Redmond
Thursday Jul 18 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jul 19 11:00am
$5.00
register
Welcome Home - Redmond
Friday Jul 19 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Royal High Tea Party!
Sunday Jul 21 2:00pm
$50.00
register
Firefly Night - Redmond
Tuesday Jul 23 6:30pm
$40.00
register
Offsite Team Building
Wednesday Jul 24 3:30pm
$1357.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Jul 26 11:00am
$5.00
register
Mountain Vineyard - Redmond
Friday Jul 26 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Family Paint - Flip Flops
Saturday Jul 27 11:00am
$30.00
register
Come Sail Away - Redmond
Wednesday Jul 31 6:30pm
$40.00
register