Click for Menu
April - 2020 redmond-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
 
4:00pm - seats :
4:00pm - 240.00
4
5
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 225.00
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 12:00pm - seats :
12
 
2:30pm - seats :
2:30pm - 10.00
13
14
15
16
17
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
18
 
  • 3:00pm - seats :
  • 6:30pm - seats :
19
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 215.00
20
21
22
23
24
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
25
26
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 150.00
27
28
29
30
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
next month previous month
Hannah's Birthday Party!
Friday Apr 03 4:00pm
$240.00
register
HOLD for party
Sunday Apr 05 2:00pm
$225.00
register
Lyra's Special Party!
Saturday Apr 11 11:00am
$95.00
register
Spring Eggstravaganza!
Saturday Apr 11 12:00pm
$0.00
register
Easter Bunny Story Time with the Ice Princess!
Sunday Apr 12 2:30pm
$10.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip!
Friday Apr 17 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Canceled - Ellie's Birthday Party!
Saturday Apr 18 3:00pm
$250.00
register
Gnome Sweet Gnome Wooden Sign Class
Saturday Apr 18 6:30pm
$50.00
register
Nadia's Birthday Party!
Sunday Apr 19 2:00pm
$215.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip!
Friday Apr 24 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Bianca's Birthday Party
Sunday Apr 26 2:00pm
$150.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip!
Thursday Apr 30 6:30pm
$15.00
register