Click for Menu
May - 2020 redmond-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
 
1:00pm - seats :
1:00pm - 60.00
2
 
10:00am - seats :
10:00am - 270.00
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
9
10
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 3:00pm - seats :
11
12
13
14
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 450.00
15
16
 
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 6:30pm - seats :
17
18
19
 
12:00pm - seats :
12:00pm - 330.00
20
21
22
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
23
24
25
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 15.00
26
27
28
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
29
 
6:30pm - seats :
6:30pm - 15.00
30
31
next month previous month
Private Painting Party!
Friday May 01 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Ellie's Birthday Party!
Saturday May 02 10:00am
$270.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip!
Friday May 08 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Private Virtual Painting Party!
Sunday May 10 12:00pm
$60.00
register
Mommy & Me Tea!
Sunday May 10 3:00pm
$25.00
register
Snider Financial Group Private Event
Thursday May 14 6:30pm
$450.00
register
Samantha's Birthday Party!
Saturday May 16 1:00pm
$100.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip - Mermaid
Saturday May 16 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Private Painting Event
Tuesday May 19 12:00pm
$330.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip - Seattle Silhouette
Friday May 22 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Virtual Family Paint - Pop Daisy
Monday May 25 11:00am
$15.00
register
Eastside Mother's Club Story Time
Thursday May 28 11:00am
$5.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip - Seattle Starlight
Friday May 29 6:30pm
$15.00
register