Click for Menu
February - 2020 redmond-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
1
 
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
  • 6:30pm - seats :
2
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:00pm - seats :
3
4
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 45.00
5
 
5:00pm - seats :
5:00pm - 40.00
6
 
6:00pm - seats :
6:00pm - 40.00
7
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
8
 
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
9
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 2:00pm - seats :
  • 5:00pm - seats :
10
11
12
13
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 40.00
14
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 3:30pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
15
 
  • 1:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
  • 7:00pm - seats :
16
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 285.00
17
 
12:00pm - seats :
12:00pm - 25.00
18
 
1:00pm - seats :
1:00pm - 25.00
19
20
21
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
22
 
10:00am - seats : 0
10:00am - 215.00
23
 
  • 2:00pm - seats : 0
  • 5:00pm - seats : 0
24
25
26
27
 
  • 3:30pm - seats : 1
  • 7:00pm - seats : 29
28
 
  • 11:00am - seats : 40
  • 2:30pm - seats : 0
  • 7:00pm - seats : 15
29
 
  • 10:30am - seats : 4
  • 12:00pm - seats : 4
  • 2:00pm - seats : 0
  • 6:00pm - seats : 25
next month previous month
Maya's Birthday Party!
Saturday Feb 01 1:00pm
$175.00
register
Susana's Painting Party!
Saturday Feb 01 4:00pm
$175.00
register
Private Event
Saturday Feb 01 6:30pm
$40.00
register
Elif's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 02 11:00am
$185.00
register
Naya's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 02 2:00pm
$250.00
register
Baby Shower Painting Party!
Tuesday Feb 04 7:00pm
$45.00
register
Private Event
Wednesday Feb 05 5:00pm
$40.00
register
Scarlet Branch - Redmond
Thursday Feb 06 6:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Feb 07 11:00am
$5.00
register
A Royal Adventure Stage Show
Saturday Feb 08 1:00pm
$50.00
register
VIP SEATING - A Royal Adventure Stage Show
Saturday Feb 08 1:00pm
$75.00
register
A Royal Adventure Stage Show
Saturday Feb 08 4:00pm
$50.00
register
VIP SEATING - A Royal Adventure Stage Show
Saturday Feb 08 4:00pm
$75.00
register
Ananya's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 09 11:00am
$225.00
register
Stella's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 09 2:00pm
$175.00
register
Girl Scout Private Painting Event!
Sunday Feb 09 5:00pm
$35.00
register
Rise Up 12s - Redmond
Thursday Feb 13 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Feb 14 11:00am
$5.00
register
Special Valentine's Day Story Time
Friday Feb 14 3:30pm
$5.00
register
Path Together - Special Couples Painting!
Friday Feb 14 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Aisling's Birthday Party!
Saturday Feb 15 1:00pm
$295.00
register
Anika's Birthday Party
Saturday Feb 15 4:00pm
$225.00
register
Pour a Little Love - Special Couples Painting!
Saturday Feb 15 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Vivian and Angela's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 16 11:00am
$285.00
register
Family Paint - Butterflies - Redmond
Monday Feb 17 12:00pm
$25.00
register
Special Family Paint - Swirly Trees - Redmond
Tuesday Feb 18 1:00pm
$25.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Feb 21 11:00am
$5.00
register
Mia and Stella's Birthday Party!
Saturday Feb 22 10:00am
$215.00
register
Mila's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 23 2:00pm
$225.00
register
Anshika's Birthday Party!
Sunday Feb 23 5:00pm
$255.00
register
Private Paint Event
Thursday Feb 27 3:30pm
$850.00
register
Rainy Days - Redmond
Thursday Feb 27 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Feb 28 11:00am
$5.00
register
Private Painting Event!
Friday Feb 28 2:30pm
$290.00
register
Winter Buds - Redmond
Friday Feb 28 7:00pm
$40.00
register
Princess Ballet Class - 2-4 year olds
Saturday Feb 29 10:30am
$25.00
register
Princess Ballet Class - 4-7 year olds
Saturday Feb 29 12:00pm
$25.00
register
Hailey's Birthday Party!
Saturday Feb 29 2:00pm
$215.00
register
Tropical Sunset - Redmond
Saturday Feb 29 6:00pm
$40.00
register