Click for Menu
September - 2019 princess-party-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
3
4
5
6
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
7
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 5:00pm - seats :
8
 
  • 1:30pm - seats :
  • 3:30pm - seats :
  • 3:30pm - seats :
9
10
11
12
13
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
14
15
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 4:30pm - seats :
16
17
18
19
20
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
21
 
  • 4:30pm - seats :
  • 5:00pm - seats :
22
 
  • 10:00am - seats : 1
  • 1:00pm - seats : 1
  • 4:00pm - seats : 0
23
24
25
26
27
 
11:00am - seats : 40
11:00am - 5.00
28
 
6:00pm - seats : 0
6:00pm - 100.00
29
 
5:30pm - seats : 1
5:30pm - 200.00
30
next month previous month
Princess Story Time
Monday Sep 02 11:00am
$5.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 06 11:00am
$5.00
register
Ice Cream Social!
Saturday Sep 07 11:00am
$35.00
register
Teagan's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 07 5:00pm
$95.00
register
Lighthouse Festival!
Sunday Sep 08 1:30pm
$165.00
register
Isa and Emma's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 08 3:30pm
$108.00
register
Ayla's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 08 3:30pm
$95.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 13 11:00am
$5.00
register
Painting with a Princess - Rose
Sunday Sep 15 11:00am
$35.00
register
Eden's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 15 4:30pm
$95.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 20 11:00am
$5.00
register
Brinley's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 21 4:30pm
$95.00
register
Lily's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 21 5:00pm
$95.00
register
Scarlett's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 22 10:00am
$135.00
register
Ramona's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 22 1:00pm
$95.00
register
Syncere's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 22 4:00pm
$365.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Sep 27 11:00am
$5.00
register
Aanya's Birthday Party!
Saturday Sep 28 6:00pm
$100.00
register
Ashya's Birthday Party!
Sunday Sep 29 5:30pm
$200.00
register