Click for Menu
November - 2019 princess-party-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
2
 
  • 2:30pm - seats :
  • 2:30pm - seats :
3
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 3:00pm - seats :
  • 6:00pm - seats :
4
5
6
7
8
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
9
 
  • 12:40pm - seats :
  • 1:45pm - seats :
10
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 30.00
11
12
13
14
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
15
 
11:00am - seats :
11:00am - 5.00
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
11:00am - seats : 38
11:00am - 5.00
23
 
  • 10:30am - seats : 0
  • 1:00pm - seats : 1
24
25
26
27
28
 
12:01am - seats : 0
12:01am - 0.00
29
 
1:00pm - seats : 26
1:00pm - 25.00
30
 
  • 11:45am - seats : 0
  • 1:20pm - seats : 0
  • 4:00pm - seats : 0
next month previous month
Princess Story Time
Friday Nov 01 11:00am
$5.00
register
Alice's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 02 2:30pm
$100.00
register
Vienna's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 02 2:30pm
$100.00
register
Fall Royal Argosy Cruise - 12:00 session
Sunday Nov 03 12:00pm
$85.00
register
Fall Royal Argosy Cruise - 3:00 session
Sunday Nov 03 3:00pm
$85.00
register
Fall Royal Argosy Cruise - 6:00 session
Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
$85.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Nov 08 11:00am
$5.00
register
Harper's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 09 12:40pm
$75.00
register
Madison's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 09 1:45pm
$95.00
register
Private Painting Event!
Sunday Nov 10 2:00pm
$30.00
register
Eastside Mother's Club Story Time
Thursday Nov 14 11:00am
$5.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Nov 15 11:00am
$5.00
register
Princess Story Time
Friday Nov 22 11:00am
$5.00
register
Springfree Trampoline Event!
Saturday Nov 23 10:30am
$135.00
register
Private Event!
Saturday Nov 23 1:00pm
$187.50
register
Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday Nov 28 12:01am
$0.00
register
Holiday Kick Off Concert
Friday Nov 29 1:00pm
$25.00
register
Lauren's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 30 11:45am
$100.00
register
Avery's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 30 1:20pm
$100.00
register
Isabelle's Birthday Party!
Saturday Nov 30 4:00pm
$100.00
register