Click for Menu
October - 2020 princess-party-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
2
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
3
 
12:00pm - seats :
12:00pm - 237.50
4
 
12:00pm - seats :
12:00pm - 202.50
5
6
 
10:00am - seats :
10:00am - 100.00
7
8
9
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
10
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 2:00pm - seats :
  • 4:00pm - seats :
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
17
 
3:00pm - seats :
3:00pm - 125.00
18
 
1:00pm - seats :
1:00pm - 75.00
19
20
21
22
23
 
  • 11:00am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
24
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 1:30pm - seats :
25
 
1:00pm - seats :
1:00pm - 122.50
26
27
28
29
 
12:00pm - seats : 4
12:00pm - 50.00
30
 
  • 10:30am - seats : 0
  • 11:00am - seats : 10
  • 11:30am - seats : 8
  • 12:00pm - seats : 4
31
 
  • 11:00am - seats : 0
  • 1:00pm - seats : 0
next month previous month
Royal Story Time - In Person
Friday Oct 02 11:00am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 02 11:30am
$5.00
register
Jaya's Tea Party!
Saturday Oct 03 12:00pm
$237.50
register
Advika's Birthday Party!
Sunday Oct 04 12:00pm
$202.50
register
Private Event - Hero Training
Tuesday Oct 06 10:00am
$100.00
register
Royal Story Time - In Person
Friday Oct 09 11:00am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 09 11:30am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 09 11:30am
$5.00
register
Pumpkins, & Apples, & Princesses, Oh My!
Saturday Oct 10 12:00pm
$25.00
register
Pumpkins, & Apples, & Princesses, Oh My!
Saturday Oct 10 2:00pm
$25.00
register
Pumpkins, & Apples, & Princesses, Oh My!
Saturday Oct 10 4:00pm
$25.00
register
Royal Story Time - In Person
Friday Oct 16 11:00am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 16 11:30am
$5.00
register
Private Painting with a Princess
Saturday Oct 17 3:00pm
$125.00
register
Virtual Painting with a Princess Party!
Sunday Oct 18 1:00pm
$75.00
register
Royal Story Time - In Person
Friday Oct 23 11:00am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 23 11:30am
$5.00
register
A Very Villain Party
Saturday Oct 24 12:00pm
$30.00
register
Virtual Event - A Very Villain Party
Saturday Oct 24 1:30pm
$20.00
register
Danica's Birthday Visit!
Sunday Oct 25 1:00pm
$122.50
register
Pumpkin Delivery Visits from the Snow Queen
Thursday Oct 29 12:00pm
$50.00
register
Magical Moment Video Call with the Tower Princess
Friday Oct 30 10:30am
$30.00
register
Royal Story Time - In Person
Friday Oct 30 11:00am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 30 11:30am
$5.00
register
Pumpkin Delivery Visits from the Glass Slipper Princess!
Friday Oct 30 12:00pm
$50.00
register
Caroline's Birthday Video Call
Saturday Oct 31 11:00am
$55.00
register
Princess Trick or Treat Open House
Saturday Oct 31 1:00pm
$10.00
register